Penthouse Pet of the Month March 2024

Height: 5’8″
Measurements: 32C-26-40
Home Town: Mexico, NY
Fun Fact: Never Watches TV

What is your favorite thing about your hometown?
My hometown is very small. … To put it into perspective, my public high school had a class of 120 students. There are only two traffic lights in town. If you were to look up what there is to do, It would say apple picking and fishing. However, you do get to experience all of the seasons. The fall foliage, cold snowy winters, warm sunny summer days.

Did/do you play any sports?
I’ve always wanted to try everything. I’ve done motocross, soccer, lacrosse, track, basketball, cheerleading. I wanted to do football and wrestling.

What are some jobs you have held in the past?
I was always getting a new job. I’ve always wanted to experience everything. When I was in high school I worked at an ice cream shop and retail. Upon graduating I was a nursing assistant for two local hospitals bouncing units. Mostly ortho, cardiac, and inpatient psych. I’ve bartended for three bars, and did cart girl at a golf course. I’ve even worked decon for nuclear power plants during outages. As of late, I ring girl for boxing, model, and create for OnlyFans.

What do you like to do in your spare time?
I don’t have a lot of spare time; I always have to be doing something. I love working and my work is endless. When I’m not working, I love traveling, exploring new places, learning new cultures, and meeting new people. If I’m not traveling, I’ll spend my spare time catching up with my friends and family.

Favorite way to get a workout?
I love walking, if it’s within walking distance, I’ll walk. Favorite workout in the gym would be Pilates and yoga.

Describe your ideal first date.
My ideal first date would be to do something that they enjoy as a hobby. I think that would keep it interesting, help to see if we’re compatible, and get to know each other better.

What is the sexiest quality a person can possess?
Confidence. Confidence shows in everything you do.

What made you decide to model for Penthouse?
To be able to model for Penthouse has truly always been a goal of mine. I am a creative person, I’ve always had a passion for photography and modeling, specifically boudoir and nude photography. I love the art and beauty of a woman’s body. To be able to do what I love and am passionate about while being recognized and given the opportunity to work with such an iconic brand such as Penthouse has been such a dream.

Describe your ideal man/woman.
Romantic, patient, ambitious, adventurous, kind, funny, understanding, not controlling, someone that can introduce me to new things, high sex drive. Basically me in another body…

What’s your favorite holiday?
I love celebrating all holidays. I love any reason to celebrate life.

Favorite music?
Like everyone, I think, it depends on my mood, what I’m doing, or what memories I want to relive. I don’t find new music on my own, so every song I know is because someone introduced it to me. If I had to choose a favorite for this moment of my life, I would choose EDM and house music.

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?
I’m currently traveling to figure that out.

Do you collect anything?

Kassie Wallis, Penthouse Pet

Penthouse Magazine Subscription

Should you wish to keep some Kassie Wallis memories of your own, a Penthouse Magazine Subscription might be just the ticket. We have individual issues available digitally, but if you still like the feeling of paper in your hands, we can send you Penthouse or Penthouse Letters every month — right to your door, just like when Bob Guccione started this adventure.

Subscribe to Penthouse Magazine

If you could have any job in the world, what would it be and why?
I can’t choose just one, I want to do it all. Life is too short to limit myself.

Favorite way to relax?
Doing absolutely nothing. Staying home and having the ultimate self-care day. I don’t want to leave the house; I just want to stay home all day — a nice clean home with candles lit, curtains closed, and only dim lighting … fresh bedding, and silk pajamas. Maybe have a nice hot steamy shower or bubble bath, order takeout for dinner, with a glass (or bottle) of wine.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
I sleep with two, but my bed will have over six pillows, just for looks.

What are you most proud of?
I’m so proud of myself today. My dad died when I was young and I grew up with a single mom of four in a small town in upstate New York. I graduated high school early at the age of 16 and I’ve been on my own ever since. Everything I have, and have accomplished, is because of the hard work I’ve put in.

What gets you in trouble?
I have a seductive gaze. I accidentally eye-fuck anyone that makes eye contact with me.

PenthouseGold Banner for Pet Kassie Wallis